Sacred Stories Telesummit: Season 6

sacred-stories
Join me for powerful transformational experience!

Step into a space that’s filled with wisdom, inspiration, encouragement, and love
– where all of this is given freely and openly to you.

Join me and fellow spiritual teacher, Rev. Patricia Brooks for a consciousness expanding 20-day event,
Sacred Stories Telesummit ~ Season 6!

I am joining an incredible line-up of powerful spiritual teachers, who like me,
will be sharing their spiritual abilities, personal sacred stories, and their spiritual wisdom gained with you!

                                                                                               

Experience life changing teachings, clearings, activations, meditations, and more!

                                                                                            

Join Us.  It is time to remember.

                                           

Click Here to register

The series airs October 3 – November 3
9:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM MDT / 11:00 AM CDT/ 12:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM GMT
and you can join anytime!

Registration is FREE ~ Listening is FREE ~ Replays are FREE All Series ~ FREE Gifts

PLUS

Spiritual Share by Rev. Patricia at the Start of Each LIVE Show ~ Membership to Private Facebook Group
PLUS
LIVE Q+A with All of the Spiritual Teachers ~ Get YOUR Questions Answered!

 

Receive the spiritual support you need.

Click Here to register

I will be speaking on day/date, and sharing my work with topic!
I am also offering an incredible special offer package for Sacred Stories listeners and a
new Power Bonus if you act quickly!
I would love for you to join me!

 

Click Here to register 

 

This season’s powerful spiritual teachers:
Tania Gabrielle, Sonya Bibilos, Emily Rivera, Mark Romero,

Annabel Joy Wyndham, Jennifer Farmer, Laurie Huston, Prema Lee Gurreri,

Tamara Heims, Kate Large, Lori Spagna, Pamella Horton,

Debbie Johnson, Dr. Janice Carlin, Jean Adrienne, Dr. Paul Hubbert,

Helen Heinmiller, Isha Lerner, Kim Serafini, Michelle Mayur

 

This is an unparalleled opportunity to experience the collective power of our shared wisdom and experiences!

                              

Click Here to register

 

Don’t Miss this Opportunity!  Step into Your Spiritual Power!

Become Part of our Sacred Stories Community!

                                                                                            

With Love and an Open Heart,

Laurie Huston

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.